Dethroned / Salvation Split EP


After the release of their latest EPs on Injustice Records, Dethroned and Salvation decided to release a split through the label. 10 songs pressed on high quality red vinyl.

Dethroned kicking off the record with a dynamic and funky A-side, followed by a very harsh and rough B-side of Salvation.

Pressing info:
300x red Vinyl


Dethroned (Side A)
A1. Thrill
A2. Tons of Pink Skin
A3. Save Tonight
A4. F6
A5. Every Second of Sun´s the Same (Feat. Chris Chaver und Flo Extinct)
A6. The Trip

Salvation (Side B)
B1. Forced Neglect
B2. 06:50
B3. Nothing Left to Cherish
B4. Betrayed by Joy (Feat. Chris Ablaze)

Pressing info:
300x red Vinyl

Category: Tags: , , , ,
  • No products in the cart.